Garden Dreams

It’s warm and beautiful in NC these days, and I’ve been dreaming about having a little room someday outside where I could grow some herbs, maybe even a fruit tree! But that’s enough wandering in dreamland… My third floor condo with no porch isn’t going anywhere soon, so for now I’ll either rig up a window sill garden like this one:
My windowsill herb garden

A windowsill herb garden (Photo credit: litlnemo)

Or content myself with this video from A Couple Cooks and learn more so I’m ready when the day comes.

Leave a Reply

